“Morning Breath Chasers” is a re-introduction to the new Massinflu, whose members now are Rubix, H2O, Cognito and Spearhead X. The title derives from all of the songs that people play in the mornings to get their days started. So throw this in your radio and turn on the shower cuz it’s time to get it going.

Follow us on Twitter:
Massinfluence: twitter.com/Massinflu
Rubix: twitter.com/Rubixpress
Cognito: twitter.com/Frolab
H2O: twitter.com/H2O_atlanta
Spearhead X: twitter.com/SpearheadX
Devil McDoom: twitter.com/DoomSthlm
released 01 June 2010
Produced by Devil McDoom.
Mixed by Jan Fairchild.
Recorded at 320 Studios in Decatur, GA.
Artwork by HGraphiks.com