SomeOthaShip Comp

SomeOthaShip 2011 Compilation by someothaship

New compilation from Georgia Anne Muldrow and Dudley Perkin’s label SomeOthaShip Connect featuring the label’s roster of artists: Stephan Muldrow, Miki Vale, Riff Raff McGriff, Kadence, Ms.Dezy, MP Is Free, Illicit Child Da Konvict feat Declaime and Prince Po, X Riley Fresh, Stan Sly, Shana Jenson Muldrow, Dudley Perkins feat Aloe Blacc, The Blackhouse, Darryl Moore, Quazedelic, Oji Ascension Team, Sopretti, and Georgia Anne Muldrow’s jazz persona Jyoti.

DOWNLOAD via someothaship’s soundcloud.

Also check out the brand new SomeOthaShip website designed by Frolab!

afronista. frolaborator. creative do-er. void filler.

currently there's 2 comment(s)

  • ritenotez

    commented on May 19, 2011 at 1:51 am

    Dope Dope Dope .. i like all of it.. i like that Mp n Georgia fonk… who is that kat ppl?

  • stefanie faye gentry

    commented on May 22, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    yes! blessed freshness spread…lend love good young doves. Know me=we grateful and able to repay. te adoro. mo steF! 1LOVE.

We would love to hear your comments