New Georgia Anne Muldrow album: “Owed to Mama Rickie” 11/1/11 {tracklist + snippets}

posted on August 3rd 2011 in Afronistas & Frolaborators & Georgia Anne Muldrow & LA & Music with 1 Comments

Georgia Anne Muldrow - Owed to Mama Rickie

Georgia Anne Muldrow’s next album “Owed To Mama Rickie” – with songs inspired by and dedicated to her amazing mother, singer/songwriter/author/&more Rickie Byars Beckwith – will be available 11/1/11. The lead single “More and More” features a guest appearance from Bilal. Visit to hear snippets and pre-order until street date for only $6.99!


1. Zulu (The Mind)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Ez Duz It
4. Mother, Father, God
5. The Jump Rope Song
6. All in All
7. More & More – featuring Bilal
8. The Key
9. Love Letter
10. WhollySpirit
11. Dubby Time!
12. Moonsong Lullabye
13. More & More – featuring Bilal – REMIX

afronista. frolaborator. creative do-er. void filler.

currently there's 1 comment(s)

  • Le Chele

    commented on August 3, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Omg! This is exciting, I love this woman.

We would love to hear your comments